Campbell – Weblogs for Use with ESL Classes

Standard

student-blogs

This article is basically another take on blogging for ESL (or ELT) as a tool for teachers. I have already posted my reaction to this subject, so I don’t think it’s necessary to write a new one because I’d be just repeating myself. Even the structure of both articles is quite similar, so it is not possible to say which one is better. They are both very useful and worth reading.

Conclusion: More info viz. Blogging for ELT

LINK: Weblogs for Use with ESL Classes

Leave a Reply

